What does the pokemon move gravity do?

Gravity causes the field to undergo intense gravity. This effect lasts 5 turns. It fails if used when Gravity is in effect. During intense gravity, all Pokémon have their accuracy stat multiplied by 5/3 in Generation IV or 1.67 (interpreted as 6840/4096) in Generation V onward.