How do i make golden milk?

Blend equal parts of unsweetened almond milk and coconut milk to make 3 cups. Add about 1 and a half teaspoons of ground turmeric. Add flavorings such as ginger, cinnamon and a dash of black pepper, and a tablespoon of coconut oil. Sweeten to taste with maple syrup.