When did nixon get impeached?

Richard Nixon's impeachment began in the House of Representatives on October 30, 1973 and ended on August 20th, 1974

---

On July 27, 29, and 30, 1974, the Committee approved three articles of impeachment against Nixon, for obstruction of justice, abuse of power, and contempt of Congress. With his political support completely eroded, Nixon resigned from office on August 9, 1974.