Who is arthur morgan from red dead redemption?

Arthur Morgan is the protagonist in Red Dead Redemption 2. He is an outlaw, one of the first members of the Van der Linde gang as well as Dutch's right-hand man. As the game progresses, Arthur begins to question his loyalty to Dutch as the latter gradually descends into violent behavior.