Was leslie jordan a dwarf?

Dwarfism is short stature that results from a genetic or medical condition. Dwarfism is generally defined as an adult height of 4 feet 10 inches or less. Therefore, Leslie Jordan who was 4 foot 11 inches was a dwarf.