What spices goes with chicken?

Poultry seasoning is a great all around spice mix that works well on chicken. It almost always includes thyme, rosemary, marjoram and sage, as well as nutmeg and can be found in some version or another in almost any grocery store in the United States.

---

Salt, pepper, garlic, chili powder, cinnamon, ginger, cumin, cayenne, paprika ( regular and smoked), and onion powder are all great spices that go well with chicken.