What is wash ester shire sauce?

Worcestershire sauce is a savory and sweet condiment. It consists of a vinegar base flavored with molasses, anchovies, and other seasonings.

---

Worcestershire or Worcester sauce is a fermented liquid condiment created in the city of Worcester in Worcestershire, England