How do you cook meal replacements?

Take a blender jar and put in 1 ripe peeled and frozen banana, 1 cup plain almond milk, 1 tbsp plain almond butter and 1 tbsp chia seeds. Blend the ingredients until the shake is ready and serve immediately. You can also add cinnamon powder, matcha powder, cacao powder etc. as per your preference