Who is enard from five nights at freddy's?

Ennard, also known as Molten Freddy, is the true main antagonist of Sister Location and Freddy Fazbear's Pizzeria Simulator. Circus Baby becomes Ennard by using the mask from the Primary Control Module, and combining her endoskeleton with the other animatronics, in order to escape from the facility.