What's the temperature on pluto?

At its warmest, when it is closest to the sun, Pluto can reach temperatures of minus 369 degrees Fahrenheit (minus 223 degrees Celsius). At its coolest, temperatures can fall to minus 387 degrees F (minus 233 C)

---

The temperature on Pluto can plummet to as low as negative 400 degrees Fahrenheit.