How do i make a bleach cleaning solution?

You'll need 1 part bleach for every 9 parts water. A good amount to start with is 1/4 cup bleach and 2¼ cups of water. Carefully pour the bleach into the spray bottle or jar first, then add the water. Mixing the solution in this order will prevent the bleach from splashing up on you.