When does the pokemon sandile evolve?

When does the pokemon sandile evolve? Krokorok Sandile (Japanese: Meguroco) is a dual-type Ground/Dark Pokémon introduced in Generation V. It evolves into Krokorok starting at level 29, which evolves into Krookodile starting at level 4