Who fought in the war of nineteen twelve?

ArmedUprisingOfIndependents ofColor, AKA TheLittleRaceWarOr WarOf1912was seriesOfProtests&Uprisings in1912inCuba, whichSaw ConflictBetweenAfro-CubanRebels&the ArmedForcesOfCuba&the US. LeadersOfAfro-CubanRebels were killed&theirfPoliticalMovement,theIndependentPartyOfColor, wasDissolved. Wikipedia