What does what does kylie mean?

Meaning of Kylie is Graceful; Beautiful. It also derived from a Noongar (an Australian aboriginal word) meaning Boomerang. In Hawaiian it means Beautiful Spirit. Its Gaelic meaning is Handsome or Beautiful.