Who is matthew scarborough?

Scarborough earned his Ph. D. from the University of Wisconsin - Madison where he worked as part of the Great Lakes Bioenergy Research Center. He previously worked for a large environmental consulting company as a wastewater engineer and is a licensed professional engineer in Vermont.