Who sings dance with me?

"Dance with Me", released in 1975, is a hit single by American soft rock band, Orleans. It peaked at number 6 on the U.S. Billboard Hot 100, and finished at the end of the year, at number 69. It was written by band member John Hall, and his then wife, Johanna.