What is the renne gone from naruto?

One of the Three Great Eyes in Naruto, the Rinnegan is the strongest eye of them all. It was first said to be wielded by Hagoromo Otsutsuki, the Sage of Six Paths. Using the Rinnegan, the user can learn any jutsu they want and they gain access to special powers, known as the Six Paths Powers.