Who starred in new years?

Halle Berry, Jessica Biel, Jon Bon Jovi, Abigail Breslin, "Ludacris" Bridges, Robert De Niro, Josh Duhamel, Zac Efron, Katherine Heigl, Ashton Kutcher, Seth Meyers, Lea Michele, Sarah Jessica Parker, Sarah Paulson, Michelle Pfeiffer, Til Schweiger, Jake T. Austin, Hilary Swank, and Sofía Vergara.