What are mariah carey's three world records?

Mariah Carey's three world records are all related to ‘All I Want for Christmas Is You’. They are highest-charting holiday song on the U. S. Hot 100 by a solo artist, most-streamed track on Spotify in 24 hours (female) and most weeks in the UK singles top 10 chart for a Christmas song.