What country has a black red and gold flag?

The flag of Germany consists of 3 vertical stripes; black, red, and gold.

---

That flag was also briefly used by the German Confederation of 1848–52.When Germany was unified at the end of the 19th century,the national flag had stripes of black-white-red.After the defeat of the Second Reich in World War I,that flag was replaced by the black-red-yellow under the Weimar Republic