Give me more definitions for hard?

Not soft; solid and firm to the touch; unyielding to pressure and impenetrable or almost impenetrable. firmly formed; tight: a hard knot. difficult to do or accomplish; fatiguing; troublesome: a hard task. difficult or troublesome with respect to an action, situation, person, etc.