How do i get to the end in minecraft?

To get to 'The End' dimension in Minecraft, you need to follow the trajectory of thrown Eyes of Ender to find a Stronghold. Within the Stronghold, you will be able to locate an Ender Portal. You'll need a maximum of 9 additional Eyes of Ender to complete the portal.