Who is ernest lee johnson?

Earnest Lee Johnson was executed for murder charges in Missouri on October 5, 2021. His execution was challenged by his supporters citing his intellectual disabilities, which included fetal alcohol spectrum disorder and having 20% of his brain removed because of a brain tumor