What are the rattlesnakes?

A rattlesnake is a type of snake with venomous fangs. They live in a variety of habitats, including forest, grasslands, scrub brush, swamps, and deserts, and they are also capable swimmers. Rattlesnakes have a series of keratinous rattles on their tail to warn anyone who comes too close.