How do i fly shrimp with veggies?

If frozen thaw the shrimp. Remove the shells and tail. Chop your vegetables into bite size pieces, heat a pan over medium to medium high, add 2 tablespoons of oil, drop in the vegetables and stir for 2-4 minutes, then add the shrimp and seasoning and stir until the shrimp are no longer gray.