How much butter is two sticks of butter?

The standard amount of butter in one stick of butter is about a half cup butter. So, two sticks butter is about one cup butter. One cup is equal to 8 ounces, or 226 grams of butter.

---

Two sticks are 8 oz, or around 112 gr, or 8 spoons or half cup