What was the name of napoleon's island?

Napoleon was born on an island, Corsica, in 1769. Water provided an escape route from his catastrophic Egyptian campaign in 1799. He was exiled to another island, Elba, just six miles off the Italian coast, in 1814. Source: smithsonianmag.com