How big is an olympic size swimming pool?

an official Olympic swimming pool is 50 meters long and 25 meters wide, and at least 2 meters deep. In the United States, 50-meter pools are referred to as "long course", and are usually 25 yards wide. Most have moveable bulkheads that divide the pool as needed.