What temperature do you store red wine?

Red wines should be stored around 55 degrees.

---

Red wines should be stored within a temperature range of 50 to 59 degrees Fahrenheit or between 10 and 15 degrees Celcius.

---

The ideal temperature range is between 45 and 65 Fahrenheit, 55 is often cited as close to perfect