Who's ted lasso?

Ted Lasso is an American sports comedy-drama television series developed by Jason Sudeikis. The character is made up, but Sudeikis states he drew inspiration for the character from real life experiences.

---

Ted Lasso is an American sports comedy-drama television series developed by Jason Sudeikis, Bill Lawrence, Brendan Hunt, and Joe Kelly.