Who is brett barbie?

Bret Edward Barberie, sometimes referred to as Brett Barbie, is a former professional baseball infielder. He played in Major League Baseball between 1991 and 1996. He was a second baseman for the Montreal Expos, Florida Marlins, Baltimore Orioles, and Chicago Cubs