Name all the land of stories books?

The Wishing Spell (2012), The Enchantress Returns (2013), A Grimm Warning (2014), Beyond the Kingdoms (2015), An Author's Odyssey (2016), Worlds Collide (2017), A Tale of Magic (2019), A Tale of Witchcraft (2020).