What are some nigerian names?

Some of the most common Nigerian male names include Babangida, Habubakar, Usman, Adamu, Jidda, Ali, Aminu, Danjuma. These are just some of them but there are many more if you are interested just look up, "what are some Nigerian names".

---

Abidugun One born before the war. Boy Abiodun One born at the time of festival. Boy Achojah Rise up to challenge Boy Adaego Daughter of wealth Girl