When did bonnie and clyde start robbing banks?

Bonnie and Clyde, in full Bonnie Parker and Clyde Barrow, were an infamous American robbery team responsible for a 21-month crime spree from 1932 to 1934. They robbed gas stations, restaurants, and small-town banks, chiefly operating in Texas, Oklahoma, New Mexico, and Missouri.