Why is charlie the milio famous?

Charli D'Amelio has gained fame for her self-titled channel. She has earned massive popularity for her dances with original choreography, montages, and lip-syncs. A number of other popular TikTok creators have been featured in collaborations on her channel such as Chase Hudson and Maximo Rivano.