How do you get void crystals?

To get Void Crystals in BedWars, you need to wait for 6 minutes into your match. Once that time is up, a portal to the Void will open up temporarily. You then need to gather 30 iron, and interact with the portal. This will take you to the Void, where you can slay creatures to get Void Crystals!