Can i see a recipe for meatloaf?

Mix 1 and a half pounds or 700 gramme ground beef, 1 egg, 1 chopped onion, 1 cup of milk and 1 cup of dried bread crumbs in a large bowl. Form into a loaf (or mini loafs) and place in a greased baking dish. Bake at 350 degrees Fahrenheit or 175 degrees Celsius for about 1 hour. Bon appetite!

---

Combine the 1.5lbs ground beef, 1egg, 1chopped onion, 1cup milk and 1cup bread or cracker crumbs. Season with salt and pepper to taste and place in a greased loaf pan, or form into a loaf and place in a greased baking dish. Bake at 350 degrees F or 175 deg C for 1 hour in a preheated oven.