How many teaspoons is ninety milligrams?

You cannot convert between milligrams, a measure of mass, and teaspoons, a measure of volume, without taking into account what substance you're measuring. For reference, 90 mg of water would be 0.0183 teaspoons, or a little more than one fiftieth of a teaspoon. Or just under half a drop.