Does carrie underwood have a christmas album?

Carrie Underwood has an Early Christmas Album. Available exclusively at Wal-Mart, the holiday version will be a two-disc package featuring the Carnival Ride album with a second disc containing five Christmas favorites, four of which are previously unreleased. Among the seasonal classics are “Hark!