How many kids did hamilton have?

Alexander Hamilton had eight children. His eldest son Philip, was killed in a duel at age 19 and his youngest son, born a year later was named Philip in his honor. His other children were Angelica, Alexander Jr., James Alexander, John Church, William Stephen and Eliza.