What's a leader battle angel?

This question is probably asking about the movie Alita: Battle Angel, not a leader battle angel. Alita is spelled A L I T A. This is a 2019 science fiction movie about 2 hours long. It has had very good reviews from viewers, who are eager for a sequel.