How long does pork last after you open it?

Properly stored, cooked pork will last for 3 to 4 days in the refrigerator. To further extend the shelf life of cooked pork, freeze it in covered airtight containers or heavy-duty freezer bags, or wrap tightly with heavy-duty aluminum foil or freezer wrap.