Who is roberto tomba?

Perhaps you meant Alberto Tomba, who is a former World Cup alpine ski racer from Italy. Tomba won three Olympic gold medals, two World Championships, and nine World Cup season titles: four in slalom, four in giant slalom, and one overall title. He was called Tomba la Bomba ("Tomba the Bomb")