Who is baseball's walking man eddie?

Edward Frederick Joseph Yost, known as Walking Man Eddie, played the majority of his Major League Baseball career as a 3rd baseman for the Washington Senators, and got the nickname for the numerous bases on balls he drew. He continues to rank 11th all-time among major leaguers in that category.