Is duck red meat?

No, duck meat is defined as poultry. Poultry can have both light and dark meat, including chicken, duck and goose. Do not mix up red meat with dark meat. Poultry can have both light and dark meat. Dark meat doesn't mean red meat.

---

No. It is poultry like chicken or turkey