What is club soda made of?

Club soda is just water with a few add-ins: carbon dioxide for carbonation and “mineral-like” ingredients such as sodium bicarbonate, sodium citrate, and potassium sulfate. It's unflavored, other than the slightly mineral-y taste, which is why club soda is a great cocktail mixer.

---

Water and Carbon Dioxide