Do bees like lemons?

Bees are attracted to lemon trees because of the flower. The flowers produce nectar and the bees knock the pollen off the anthers onto the stamens. This moves the pollen from the male to the female part of the plant. This will pollinate the flower and the lemon tree to reproduce and produce fruit.