How long will it take to travel a lightyear?

At 60mph it would take about 11,185,312.02435 years to travel the 5,879,000,000,000 miles in a lightyear. If you were travelling at 100kph it would take about 10,800,228.3105 years to travel the 9,461,000,000,000 kilometers in a lightyear.