Which poisonous gas has the formula c. o.?

Carbon monoxide, or C-O is a colorless, odorless, and tasteless gas. It's the product of the incomplete combustion of carbon-containing compounds such a fuel burning appliances or internal-combustion engines. It is called C O as it consists of one carbon atom and one oxygen atom.