Is harry potter disney?

No. Exclusive rights to Harry Potter are owned by NBC Universal.

---

No, Disney does not own anything related to Harry Potter. J.K. Rowling owns Harry Potter with film and theme park rights with Warner Brothers and Universal Studios respectively.