Is harry potter disney?

No, Disney does not own anything related to Harry Potter. J.K. Rowling owns Harry Potter with film and theme park rights with Warner Brothers and Universal Studios respectively.

---

No, the movies are produced by Warner Brothers.

---

No. Exclusive rights to Harry Potter are owned by NBC Universal.

---

No

---

nope. its Time Warner Inc